Happy birthday to my wife.

Tuesday, May 12th, 2015

Today is a great day, because today is my wife’s birthday. The day that the smartest, most patient, best cook, most beautifully gorgeous, super sexy, amazing woman known as my wife was born. A day that should be a national holiday. She can teach everyone a thing or two, and I promise you if she does, you’ll love every minute of it. She has shown me things and taught me things I never thought I would enjoy. I owe her for my love of asparagus, hiking, breathing(to relax), pork loin, countless movies I would have never given a blink of an eye to, makeup artists, living healthier, being a decent human being, and so so so many more things. Thank you my love for being my love. Thank you for being the kind of person I wish everyone else would be, thank you for being a teacher, thank you for being a vegetable advocate, thank you for being a hippie, thank you for being girly, thank you most of all for being you. Happy birthday to my super awesome amazing wife April! I love you so much my punkin!

3 comments on “Happy birthday to my wife.

  1. April says:

    Reblogged this on R. Sativus and commented:
    I have such an amazing husband!

  2. April says:

    Thank you my sweetie!

  3. susieshy45 says:

    Happy birthday April ! It is a beautiful post and how lovely that he should have written all this for you on a public forum.
    God bless !

Leave a Reply

