Pew Pew Pride

Wednesday, February 1st, 2012

Well it’s officially February, and I couldn’t be prouder of my wife!! She participated in NaBloPoMo, and I got to read an amazing blog everyday!! I am very proud of her for doing it! Maybe I shall sign up one month, but I don’t know if I could. I don’t even write my blogs as often as I should. I would like to write about twice a week, but when I plan on writing I just get lazy. I’ve never been much of a writer, but my lovely wife, inspires me to do so! I didn’t use to tweet, but she started tweeting and I joined, I didn’t blog, she started a blog, and so did I. I hope she doesn’t mind me piggy backing on what she does, but hey she has a lot of great ideas!!

The pew pew was for lasers, I wish laser guns were real!

Tomorrow is a doctors appointment, I hope all goes well, and we find a handicapped parking spot!! We hate LSU-HSC, so if we can find a handicapped parking spot then we win!!

Many things coming up in the next two months, we have valentines day, MARDI GRAS, Wesley’s birthday, and more stuff and more stuff!!

I’m sleepy so I think I’ll be heading to bed to snuggle April!!

Didn’t proof read so punkin, will you let me know my errors when I wake up so I can fix them? Thank you baby!!!!

Leave a Reply

