My first chance to win free stuff from a blog!!!

Tuesday, December 20th, 2011

So I am pretty excited, for my first chance to participate in a giveaway. My wife has entered in some before, and won some too. That’s how we found out about the glorious TrueLemon products and how she got her DivaCup!
But this is my first chance to enter one. On of my wife’s friends, Sarah , and mine now too, is the one hosting the giveaway! You should go check it out here!!!!! But please don’t enter, save the winning for me and my wife!!!!

But if you must look at the scrumptious goodies we’re going to be enjoying, head on over to Sugardaddy’s website!!
And as always, make sure you check out April’s blog and Off the Deep End. But we can’t forget about Sarah, check out her blog !!

4 comments on “My first chance to win free stuff from a blog!!!

  1. April says:

    We are so winning this thing.

Leave a Reply

