A little about me!

Tuesday, December 20th, 2011

Thanks to my wonderful wife for nominating me!

20111220-114121.jpg
I guess I broke the picture, sorry. I’ll describe it. Close your eyes and imagine a box with a bee buzzing around in it. Then the words “tell me about yourself award” appear and underneath a banner is placed saying “your blog is great”
Got it?

Here are the rules:
1. Thank the person who awarded you.
2. List 7 things people may not know about you.
3. Pass it on to 15 (!) other bloggers and don’t forget to notify them.

1. I have competed in a jump rope competition, I didn’t win.
2. If I didn’t have auto correct, none of you would understand what I was saying. Because I suck at spelling.
3. I won first prize in a 4H tie-dye competition, my shirt was shown at the Louisiana state fair!!
4. I don’t give my animals cute names, like fluffy or tiger, because I think they need real names to have a personality.
5. The first video game I ever beat was The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past. That’s what started my love for LoZ games!
6. I get my toe nails painted every couple of weeks, because my wife likes to do it, and I don’t mind.
7. I am to this day, still scared of the dark!

I don’t know 15 other bloggers, so umm, I’ll pass on that rule!!

One comment on “A little about me!

  1. April says:

    Excellent description, sweetie!
    2. That’s my Lois Lane!
    3. I didn’t even know this one!
    6. I like the snowflakes you have now!
    7. But you’re still brave enough to investigate, thank you!!

Leave a Reply

