More car trouble!!

Tuesday, December 6th, 2011

So more car trouble. We have had a slow leak on the back passenger tire for a while now, and the other day I took it to the tire shop to see if he could find a nail or whatever it was making it lose air. And boy did he find it!

20111206-121528.jpg

So we have to buy a new rim, and no one local has one.

Our kitchen sink is clogged, I’ve tried plunging and a wire coat hanger. I asked to borrow the snake from work but the guy said he has it at his house. So I will hopefully get it Friday. I’m glad that the water goes down in it at least and isn’t sitting there being a very large water bowl for the cats.

Farts
Nothing new in that category, sorry folks.

Tonight I saw snow, not a lot but some good size flakes. I’ve always loved the snow, I hope we get a lot like we did last winter. It was nice playing in it.

My head hurts and I want to spend time with my family, goodnight everyone!

Leave a Reply

